100%

НАДЕЖНАЯ

СТРАТЕГИЯ ИНВЕСТИРОВАНИЯ

ОТКРЫТЬ СЧЕТ

Мы перезвоним вам в течение 24 ч.

Уоррен Баффетт

Долгосрочные инвестиции в различные активы всегда были и остаются ключевым фактором в увеличении своего капитала самыми богатыми людьми мира. Да и не только ими. Всё больше инвесторов осознают выгоду долгосрочной перспективы и готовы ради этого подождать несколько лет.

Является ли рынок Форекс исключением?
Нет и не должен быть!

За последние пятьдесят лет подобная стратегия принесла Уоренну Баффету 1.826.163% прибыли. Годовой рост его компании составляет порядка 21.6%. Такие цифры не могут не впечатлять. Конечно, не все могут добиться таких результатов, но принять на вооружение стратегию долгосрочных инвестиций и тем самым значительно увеличить любой изначальный размер капитала доступно практически любому человеку.

Так как же можно использовать стратегию Баффета на рынке Форекс?

КАК ЭТО РАБОТАЕТ ?

Инвестируем от $1500 на продолжительный период.

...

Шаг 1 Инвестирование

Для начала вам нужно настроиться на довольно продолжительный период инвестиции: от 1 до 2 лет и, возможно, больше. Мы прекрасно понимаем, что те, кто привык открывать по сто сделок в день, будут просто в шоке от такого предложения. Но именно по причине сверх увлеченности внутридневной торговлей большинство из них покидают рынок Форекс ни с чем. Идеальный объем первоначальной инвестиции составляет от $1500 до $2000 (в зависимости от выбранной валютной пары), но если у вас нет такой возможности, то PaxForex поможет вам начать с более скромных вложений.

Шаг 2 Стратегия

Далее необходимо составить инвестиционный план и четко ему следовать. Суть его должна быть в том, чтобы регулярно, ежемесячно либо ежеквартально, добавлять определенные сумму к уже вложенной. Вы можете откладывать 10% или более для подобных целей – тут дело не столько в конкретной сумме дополнительных вложений, сколько в их регулярности. Это позволит вам постоянно усиливать вашу выигрышную позицию.
64x64
...

Шаг 3 Вы победитель

Почему позиция будет именно выигрышной? Статистика, которой мы располагаем, что использование данной стратегии трейдерами практически в 100% случаев приносит значительную прибыль в долгосрочной перспективе. Вы полностью потеряете свой депозит только в том случае, если одна из валют абсолютно обесценится. А такой ход событий в современной экономике невероятен, когда дело касается основных валют рынка Форекс.

Примеры инвестиций

Для получения индивидуального инвестиционного плана и описания торговой стратегии, зарегистрируйте торговый счет с PaxForex и наши менеджеры свяжутся с вами.

Отзывы

Risk warning: Please note that trading in leveraged products may involve a significant level of risk and is not suitable for all investors. You should not risk more than you are prepared to lose. Before deciding to trade, please ensure you understand the risks involved and take into account your level of experience. Seek independent advice if necessary.

LiveZilla Live Chat Software

You will receive a call in 24 hours.

Warren Buffett

Long-term investments in various assets have always been a key factor in the increase of capital by the richest people in the world; and not only by them. More and more investors become aware of the benefits of long-term investments and are willing to wait for profits from them for several years.

Is Forex market an exception?
No, it is not and it should not be an exception!

Over the last fifty years, this strategy has brought Warren Buffett 1,826,163% in profits. Annual growth of his company is about 21.6%. These figures are really impressive. Of course, not everyone can achieve similar results, but everyone can adopt a strategy of long-term investments and increase the size of almost any initial capital.

So how can we use the strategy of Warren Buffett in the forex market?


Invest at least $1500 for the long-term.


Step 1 Invest

To start with this strategy you need to tune in to a fairly long period of investment: 1 to 2 years, and possibly longer. We are well aware that those who are used to open a hundred transactions a day will be shocked by such a proposal. But precisely because of their enthusiasm over intraday trading most of them leave the forex market with nothing. The ideal amount for an initial investment is from $1,500 to $2,000 (depending on the chosen currency pair), but if you do not have this possibility then PaxForex will help you get started with a more modest investment.

Step 2 Strategy

In the next step we will develop a custom investment plan for you according to your financial capabilities. In essence: you should regularly, monthly or quarterly, add an extra amount to the basic that is already invested. You can add an additional 10% or more for such purposes. The sum may vary as you wish, but the important thing here is regularity of an additional investment. This will allow you to continuously improve your winning positions.

Step 3 You winner

TWhy will your position be winning? Because over the last five years our statistics show that in the long run almost 100% of our cases using our trading strategy bring profits to our clients! You can completely lose your deposit only if one of the currencies will fall completely. Such a course of events in the modern economy is incredible when it comes to major forex currencies.


for getting an individual investment plan together with a description of our trading strategy, please register a trading account with PaxForex and our managers will contact you.

Testimonials from our clients

Risk warning: Please note that trading in leveraged products may involve a significant level of risk and is not suitable for all investors. You should not risk more than you are prepared to lose. Before deciding to trade, please ensure you understand the risks involved and take into account your level of experience. Seek independent advice if necessary.

LiveZilla Live Chat Software